Styrelse

Ordförande

Per Westin
per@panhard.se, 0171-96195, 0708-964947

Sekreterare

Bo Bjerkborn
bo@panhard.se, 0735-151570

Kassör och reservdelsmästare

Peter Lindskiöld
peter@panhard.se, 0761-615278

Redaktörer

Eric Bjerkborn
eric@panhard.se, 0730-928551

Nicolina Lindskiöld
nicolina@panhard.se, 0761-414152

Ledamöter

Mia Lindskiöld
mia@panhard.se, 0761-749149

Ulf Söderlind
ulf@panhard.se, 0707-325892

Torsten Åsberg
torsten@panhard.se, 0703-958891

Lennart Andersson
lennart@panhard.se,

Revisorer

Göran Krook
goran@panhard.se

Ingvar Martinsson
ingvar@panhard.se